Mehr Infos

What do we develop?

On this site we offer insights into the subjects of our developments. We are proud to use our know-how to help the end users achieving a higher quality of life.

Medical Technology

Tomorrow’s health – developed today

Medical Technology

Tomorrow’s health – developed today

Clinical devices

The equipment on the bedside

 

If your loved ones are in need of treatment at medical facilities, you have enough to worry about. You must be able to rely 100% on the technical equipment.

To ensure the fastest possible recovery, we develop complex medical devices that effectively facilitate the work of the nursing staff and that work for patients with the highest reliability.

Devices for home use

Health promotion at home

 

Preventive care, initial diagnostics and monitoring: medical devices allow you to track your health from the comfort of your own home.

However, this opportunity also means exciting challenges for development: operation must be geared to laypersons as end users, a solution affordable for private individuals must be developed, and all this must be done with the quality standards of the medical technology.

Thanks to our long-standing experience, we can offer you the best possible combinations of solutions.

Devices for home use

Health promotion at home

 

Preventive care, initial diagnostics and monitoring: medical devices allow you to track your health from the comfort of your own home.

However, this opportunity also means exciting challenges for development: operation must be geared to laypersons as end users, a solution affordable for private individuals must be developed, and all this must be done with the quality standards of the medical technology.

Thanks to our long-standing experience, we can offer you the best possible combinations of solutions.

Surgical instruments

Equipment for the operating room

 

In operating rooms, it’s all about the integrity of the body: either it was compromised beforehand or you have to compromise it to be able to fix something. In both cases, the body suffers damage. The first type of damage is more effectively alleviated by our developments, while the other type of damage is reduced to the minimum. Both in the service of faster healing.

Implants

Engineering directly on the body

 

In the field of implants, the boundaries between medicine and engineering become quite narrow.

Where foreign material must be brought to ensure the functionality of the body, the greatest care and foresight is required to ensure that the foreign components can actually improve the quality of life. Considering these conditions, we make our technical knowledge interdisciplinary.

Implants

Engineering directly on the body

 

In the field of implants, the boundaries between medicine and engineering become quite narrow.

Where foreign material must be brought to ensure the functionality of the body, the greatest care and foresight is required to ensure that the foreign components can actually improve the quality of life. Considering these conditions, we make our technical knowledge interdisciplinary.

Laboratory equipment

It’s the smallest thing that counts

 

Whether it’s therapy or diagnosis, labs allow us to see into the micro-level of our health. Highly sensitive materials and the need for maximum accuracy make development in this area exciting. We help laboratories to be more effective in helping people heal, improve and maintain their health.

Equipment technology

Where machines become real helpers.

Equipment technology

Where machines become real helpers.

Power tools

Robust concepts

 

Durability, safety, smart features and ease of use. These are our guidelines for the development of future-oriented power tools. We design the overall system so that cost and function are in balance, and so that the end user is always enthusiastic about using the equipment.

Battery storage for mobility

We move the future

 

We are proud to play a part in future-oriented mobilization. Wherever high-voltage flows, special requirements must be considered. Our expertise lies in reconciling function and safety.

Battery storage for mobility

We move the future

 

We are proud to play a part in future-oriented mobilization. Wherever high-voltage flows, special requirements must be considered. Our expertise lies in reconciling function and safety.

Battery integration

Engineered variety

 

The battery technology offers you an unbound variety in your private workshop as well as in the professional field. Take the battery out, put the battery in another tool. To ensure the system to remain at this simplicity, a lot of work is put into the integration technology. We are responsible for ensuring that your projects move forward with a ‘click’.

Interconnected products

Digital synergies

 

Increase efficiency and safety, reduce environmental impact, engage new creative businesses and new customers…just to name a few of the benefits of connected devices. To offer you as many of these benefits as possible, we have our finger on the pulse of technology and we constantly look for possible synergies.

Interconnected products

Digital synergies

 

Increase efficiency and safety, reduce environmental impact, engage new creative businesses and new customers…just to name a few of the benefits of connected devices. To offer you as many of these benefits as possible, we have our finger on the pulse of technology and we constantly look for possible synergies.

Smart Vitality

Fun, movement, engineering

 

Whether it’s rehabilitation or healthy living, digital features and technological advancements in fitness and wellness products are increasingly coming to the fore. We see this area of development as quite important, as we can help people to have a better quality of life and fun in the shortest way.

Our Know How – Your Project

Contact us

Our Know How – Your Project

Account us

For a first contact please use our contact form.

Accepting AGBs

Newsletter Subscription

15 + 2 =

Have we made you

curious about our

services?

Are you interested

in our current

projects?

Would you like

to become

a team member?

 

 

 

 

Address

B&W Engineering und Datensysteme GmbH
Grenzstraße 9-11
D-70435 Stuttgart

Contact

Tel. +49-711-136714-0
Fax +49-711-8262436
info-d[at]buw-eng.de

Was entwickeln wir?

Hier bieten wir Einblicke in die Themenwelten unserer Entwicklungen. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir mit unserem Know-how den Endbenutzern zu einer höheren Lebensqualität verhelfen können.

Medizintechnik

Gesundheit von morgen – heute entwickelt

Medizintechnik

Gesundheit von morgen – heute entwickelt

Klinische Geräte

Ausrüstung am Krankenbett

 

Wenn Ihre Lieben auf Behandlung in medizinischen Einrichtungen angewiesen sind, haben Sie genügend Sorgen. Auf das technische Equipment müssen Sie sich zu 100 % verlassen können.

Um schnellstmögliche Genesung zu gewährleisten, entwickeln wir komplexe medizintechnische Geräte, die die Arbeit des Pflegepersonals effektiv erleichtern und für die Patienten mit höchster Zuverlässigkeit arbeiten.

Geräte für Heimanwendung

Gesundheitsförderung für Zuhause

 

Vorsorge, Erst-Diagnostik und Kontrolle: Mit medizinischen Geräten kann der Gesundheitszustand bequem von zuhause aus überwacht werden.

Diese Chance bedeutet aber auch spannende Herausforderungen für die Entwicklung: Die Bedienung muss an Laien als Endbenutzer ausgerichtet sein, eine für Privatpersonen bezahlbare Lösung soll entwickelt werden und das mit dem Qualitätsanspruch der Medizintechnik.

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bieten wir Ihnen die bestmöglichen Lösungskombinationen an.

Geräte für Heimanwendung

Gesundheitsförderung für Zuhause

 

Vorsorge, Erst-Diagnostik und Kontrolle: Mit medizinischen Geräten kann der Gesundheitszustand bequem von zuhause aus überwacht werden.

Diese Chance bedeutet aber auch spannende Herausforderungen für die Entwicklung: Die Bedienung muss an Laien als Endbenutzer ausgerichtet sein, eine für Privatpersonen bezahlbare Lösung soll entwickelt werden und das mit dem Qualitätsanspruch der Medizintechnik.

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bieten wir Ihnen die bestmöglichen Lösungskombinationen an.

Chirurgische Instrumente

Equipment für den Operationssaal

 

In OP-Räumen geht es um die Unversehrtheit des Körpers: Entweder wurde diese vorab beeinträchtigt oder man muss diese beeinträchtigen, um etwas in Ordnung bringen zu können. In beiden Fällen leidet der Körper Schaden. Die erste Art von Schaden wird durch unsere Entwicklungen effektiver gelindert, die andere Art von Schaden wird auf das Minimum reduziert. Beides im Dienst der schnelleren Heilung.

Implantate

Engineering direkt am Körper

 

Im Bereich Implantate werden die Grenzen zwischen Medizin und Engineering ganz schmal.

Wo fremdes Material eingebracht werden muss um die Funktionalität des Körpers zu gewährleisten, ist größte Sorgfalt und Weitblick gefordert, damit die fremden Komponenten tatsächlich eine Verbesserung der Lebensqualität bringen können.  Mit Rücksicht auf diese Bedingungen machen wir unser technisches Wissen gerne interdisziplinär. 

Implantate

Engineering direkt am Körper

 

Im Bereich Implantate werden die Grenzen zwischen Medizin und Engineering ganz schmal.

Wo fremdes Material eingebracht werden muss um die Funktionalität des Körpers zu gewährleisten, ist größte Sorgfalt und Weitblick gefordert, damit die fremden Komponenten tatsächlich eine Verbesserung der Lebensqualität bringen können.  Mit Rücksicht auf diese Bedingungen machen wir unser technisches Wissen gerne interdisziplinär. 

Laborgeräte

Auf das Kleinste kommt es an

 

Ob es um Therapie oder um Diagnose geht, Labore erlauben uns Einblicke in die Mikroebene unserer Gesundheit. Hochempfindliche Materialien und der Bedarf an höchster Genauigkeit machen die Entwicklung in diesem Bereich spannend. Wir helfen Laboren, die Heilung, die Verbesserung und die Aufrechterhaltung der Gesundheit der Menschen noch effektiver unterstützen zu können.

Gerätetechnik

Wo aus Maschinen echte Helfer werden.

Gerätetechnik

Wo aus Maschinen echte Helfer werden.

Elektrowerkzeuge

Robuste Konzepte

 

Langlebigkeit, Sicherheit, smarte Funktionen und Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Das sind unsere Guidelines bei der Entwicklung zukunftsorientierter Elektrowerkzeuge. Wir legen das Gesamtsystem so aus, dass Kosten und Funktion im Gleichgewicht sind und dass der Endbenutzer immer wieder mit Begeisterung mit den Geräten arbeitet.

Batteriespeicher für Mobilität

Wir bewegen die Zukunft

 

Wir sind stolz darauf, einen Anteil zur zukunftsorientierten Mobilisierung zu leisten. Wo Hochvolt fließt, sind spezielle Anforderungen zu beachten. Unser Spezialwissen liegt dabei, Funktion und Sicherheit unter einen Hut zu bringen.

Batteriespeicher für Mobilität

Wir bewegen die Zukunft

 

Wir sind stolz darauf, einen Anteil zur zukunftsorientierten Mobilisierung zu leisten. Wo Hochvolt fließt, sind spezielle Anforderungen zu beachten. Unser Spezialwissen liegt dabei, Funktion und Sicherheit unter einen Hut zu bringen.

Akku Integration

Engineered Variety

 

Die Akku-Technologie erlaubt eine ungebundene Vielfalt in Ihrer privaten Werkstatt als auch im professionellen Bereich. Akku raus, Akku in ein anderes Werkzeug rein. Damit das System bei dieser Einfachheit bleiben kann, wird eine Menge Arbeit in die Integrationstechnologie gesteckt. Wir sind dafür verantwortlich, dass Ihre Projekte mit einem ‚Klick‘ weiter kommen.

Vernetzte Produkte

Digitale Synergien

 

Erhöhen von Effizienz und Sicherheit, Verringerung der Umweltauswirkungen, Einbindung von neuen, kreativen Geschäftsfeldern und neuen Kunden…um nur einige der Vorteile der vernetzten Geräte zu nennen. Um Ihnen von diesen Vorteilen so viele wie möglich anbieten zu können, haben wir unseren Finger am Puls der Technologie und suchen nach möglichen Synergien.

Vernetzte Produkte

Digitale Synergien

 

Erhöhen von Effizienz und Sicherheit, Verringerung der Umweltauswirkungen, Einbindung von neuen, kreativen Geschäftsfeldern und neuen Kunden…um nur einige der Vorteile der vernetzten Geräte zu nennen. Um Ihnen von diesen Vorteilen so viele wie möglich anbieten zu können, haben wir unseren Finger am Puls der Technologie und suchen nach möglichen Synergien.

Smart Vitality

Spaß, Bewegung, Engineering

 

Ob es um Rehabilitation oder um gesunde Lebensführung geht: Digitale Funktionen und technische Errungenschaften bei Fitness- und Wellness-Produkten rücken immer mehr in den Vordergrund. Wir sehen diesen Bereich der Entwicklung als ganz wichtig an, da wir Menschen auf dem kürzesten Weg zu mehr Lebensqualität und Spaß verhelfen können.

Unser Know How – Ihr Projekt

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unser Know How – Ihr Projekt

Kontktieren Sie uns

AGBs zusagen

Versand von Newsleter

1 + 1 =

Haben wir für unsere

Leistungen Ihr Interesse

geweckt?

Sind Sie an unseren

aktuellen Arbeiten

interessiert?

Möchten Sie

Teammitglied

werden?

 

 

 

 

Anschrift

B&W Engineering und Datensysteme GmbH
Grenzstraße 9-11
D-70435 Stuttgart

Kontakt

Tel. +49-711-136714-0
Fax +49-711-8262436
info-d[at]buw-eng.de